Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 29 on Sat Mar 30, 2013 12:14 am
Click Here to Access Main Forum
Statistics
We have 97 registered users
The newest registered user is ilederriq

Our users have posted a total of 6342 messages in 865 subjects
Log in

I forgot my password
 
Latest topics
» Helping hand!
by Guest Wed Aug 21, 2013 12:16 am

» Helping hand!
by Guest Wed Aug 21, 2013 12:15 am

» moon shots
by Aayla Mon Apr 29, 2013 11:22 am

» Fleetslots and Probe questions
by Grand_Admiral_Thrawn Sun Apr 21, 2013 3:19 pm

» ACS Question
by TheMeister Fri Apr 19, 2013 6:22 pm

» Aayla Fights Space Dinosaurs with Ray Gun
by Aayla Fri Apr 19, 2013 6:43 am

» This is what i promised Dingo
by Dingo Fri Apr 19, 2013 12:40 am

» getting a top fleet
by Shelby1 Thu Apr 18, 2013 10:13 pm

» Plasma Tech With NO LIMIT?!?
by Ursus Thu Apr 18, 2013 12:34 pm

» Roaming Colony
by Clout Thu Apr 18, 2013 10:58 am

» Other games i play...
by Shadesofdeath Thu Apr 18, 2013 10:43 am

» Fleet Delay Mid-Flight
by Clout Fri Apr 12, 2013 1:24 am

» Rankings within The Council
by Clout Fri Apr 12, 2013 12:15 am

» Those who dislike spiders should not look
by pravada Thu Apr 11, 2013 2:51 am

» Think / What am I
by jerubbaal Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:25 pm

» South Park Meets Metal
by Ursus Mon Apr 08, 2013 3:06 pm

» Keeping you original planet?
by Shadesofdeath Mon Apr 08, 2013 9:49 am

» {Update} April 2013, New combat sim
by Clout Sun Apr 07, 2013 5:44 pm

» Worried About Drones? This won't help.
by Grand_Admiral_Thrawn Fri Apr 05, 2013 2:20 pm

» Great ogame stats database
by Clout Fri Apr 05, 2013 1:11 pm